Private Sector Commission

Management of PSC – Council Members

Members of the Private Sector Commission Council

OrganisationRepresentative
Representatives of Sectoral Members:
Aircraft Owners Association of Guyana LtdMr. Christopher Nascimento
Tel: +592-226-0240
kitnasc@gol.net.gy
Bartica Chamber of Commerce and IndustryMr. Anthony Murray
Tel: +592-455-0055
anthony.murray79@yahoo.com
Berbice Chamber of Commerce and Development AssociationRyan Alexander
Tel: + 592 680 0000
ryanyikes@yahoo.com
Forest Products Association of GuyanaDeonarine Ramsaroop
Tel: + 592 619 4712
ricbow1@yahoo.com
Georgetown Chamber of Commerce and IndustryDeodat Indar
Tel: + 592 227 7846
dindar@sterlingguyana.com
Guyana Arts & Craft Producers AssociationMs. Patricia Helwig
Tel: +592-645-7758
patricia_helwig@yahoo.com
Guyana Association of BankersRichard Sammy
Tel:+ 592 223 7938-49
richard.sammy@republicguyana.com
Guyana Gold and Diamond Miners AssociationMr. Hilbert Shields
Tel: +592-600-6161
hilbertshields@gmail.com
Guyana Association of Private Security OrganisationsChristopher Thompson
Tel: +592 225 4797
thompsonchris558@yahoo.com
Guyana Manufacturing and Services Association LtdShyam Nokta
Tel:+ 592 223 5407
shyamnokta@gmail.com
Guyana Association of Trawler Owners and Seafood ProcessorsReuben Charles
Tel: + 592 233 0514-5
charliereub@gmail.com
Guyana Region 3 Chamber of Commerce and IndustryMr. Richard Sukdeo
Tel: + 592 264 0600
rsukdeo@yahoo.com
Guyana Rice Exporters and Millers AssociationMr. Ranjindra Persaud
Cell#: +592-687-5221
raj@nandpersaud.com
Institute of Private Enterprise DevelopmentMr. Ramesh Persaud
Tel: +592-226-4675
rameshpersaudacca@yahoo.com
Linden Chamber of Industry Commerce and DevelopmentMr. Victor Fernandes
Tel: + 592 444 2901
victorfernandes3444@yahoo.com
National Aquaculture Association of GuyanaMr. Beni Sankar
Cell#: +592-678-3001
ceosankar@hotmail.com
National Air Transport AssociationCaptain Gerald Gouveia
Tel: + 592 225 9648
ggouveia7@gmail.com
Rupununi Chamber of Commerce and IndustryMr. Daniel Gajie
Tel: +592-772-2226
dgajie@yahoo.com
Shipping Association of GuyanaMr. Desmond Sears
Tel: +592-223 5096
dacs1357@gmail.com
The Consultative Association of Guyanese Industry LtdMr. Samuel Goolsarran
Tel: +592-226-4603
goolsarrancagi@gol.net.gy
The Tourism and Hospitality Association of GuyanaMr. Mitra Ramkumar
Tel: + 592 225 9647-8
mitra@roraimaairways.com
Upper Corentyne Chamber of Commerce
and Industry
Mr. Krishnand Jaichand
Tel: +592-339-2765
hemchand1223@yahoo.com
Central Corentyne Chamber of CommerceMr. Mohamed Raffik
Tel: +592-322-5426
raffikmohamed@yahoo.com
Representatives of Corporate Members:
1.Mr. Edward Boyer
Tel: +592 227 1964
natware@guyana.net.gy
2.Mr. Manniram Prashad
Tel: +592 227 7782
manniramp@gmail.com
3.Mr. Paul Cheong
Tel: +592 225 5227
paulcheong@yahoo.com
4.Mr. Zulfikar Ally
Tel: +592 265 4261-5
companysecretary@newgpc.com
5.Mr. Komal Singh
Tel: +592 226 5165
gaico@bbgy.com
6.Major General ret’d Norman McLean
Tel: +592 226 7964
ng_mclean2000@yahoo.com
7.Mr. Ramesh Dookhoo
Tel: +592-225-8624
ramesh_dookhoo@yahoo.com

Leave a Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.